Ginger Minj


Ginger Minj Sweet T Album

Image of Ginger Minj Sweet T Album
On sale

Ginger Minj's First Official Studio Album "Sweet T" is here.

Sip on some of that sweet T with this delicious album by your favorite Glamour Toad.

Track list:

01. You Think You're A Man

02. Ride or Die (feat. Margaret Cho)

03. My Man (feat. Jean Morisson)

04. Bad, Bad Boy

05. I've Gotta Be Alone

06. Ooh Lala Lala (album version)

07. Losing My Religion

08. Never Shoulda

09. Dream a Little Dream

10. God Only Knows (feat. Carnie Wilson)

11. The Game

12. Father's Song

13. Here Comes the Rain Again

14. Leave It All Behind

15. Save Me

Domestic and International orders will receive a USPS tracking number.

Orders typically ship within 5 to 7 business days.

*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders. PEG is not responsible for tracking orders and paying customs fees once items are released from our warehouse.